viagra australia perth generic viagra australia legitimate kamagra australia paypal
  • synthroid order medsdelivery renova antibiotics and nolvadex
  • dreamweaver cs5 oem 
    purchase ms office for mac 2011 in mexico 
    cheap rosetta stone 
  • buy windows 7 retail singapore best buy photoshop software cheapest ms office 2007 ultimate
  • where to buy viagra newcastle buy viagra online australia legally viagra for sale newcastle
  • levaquin tablets crushed acyclovir 400 mg tablet side effects side effects of synthroid 50 mg
  • Updated North Dakota DTC Reporting Requirements

    Effective July 1, 2011, North Dakota law will require that direct-to-consumer (DTC) shippers now be subject to the same $100 per day fee for the late filing of reports that is currently required of in-state wineries and other licensees. Additionally, the penalties for failure to pay or late payment of excise taxes by DTC shippers will now be the same as those covering in-state licensees. Similarly, the state tax commissioner will be granted the same authority it has over in-state wineries and other licenses to make an examination of the books and premises of direct shippers in determining full compliance of relevant state laws and rules.

    The annual fee for a Direct Shipper’s license is $50 and must be paid within 30 days of making the initial shipment. Wineries with an approved license may ship up to 3 nine liter cases each month to a consumer. All shipments must originate from the address listed on the licensee’s permit. Applications and reporting information are available on Wine Institute’s website under State Shipping Laws.

    by Sally Jefferson, Regional Government Affairs Manager, Wine Institute

    Submit a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

    banner-promo-ewinery2